Human Resources Staff

GinNeal McVay - Human Resources Director

gmcvay@co.okaloosa.fl.us


Shannon Brown - Human Resources Manager

sbrown@co.okaloosa.fl.us


Jacqueline Ashlock - Hiring Specialist

jashlock@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Jacqueline Ashlock specializes in:

  • Job Postings / Employment Opportunities
  • Employment Application Status
  • Employment Process
  • Vacant Positions

Travis Gray - Hiring Assistant

tgray@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Travis Gray specializes in:

  • Background Checks
  • Reference Checks

Mary Wicker - Human Resources Technician

mwicker@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Mary Wicker specializes in:

  • Longevity Awards
  • Employment Verifications
  • Tuition Reimbursement
  • Drug Testing

Brenda Hooks - Human Resources Specialist

bhooks@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Brenda Hooks specializes in:

  • Payroll

Chasity Fry - Human Resources Specialist

cfry@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Chasity Fry is the HR Liaison for:

  • County Extension
  • Court Services
  • Engineering
  • Facility & Parks Maintenance
  • Growth Management
  • Law Library
  • Library
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management
  • Road
  • Stormwater
  • Supervisor of Elections
  • Veterans' Service Office

Chasity Fry specializes in:

  • Payroll

Kerrie Holland - Human Resources Specialist

kholland@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Kerrie Holland is the HR Liaison for:

  • Airports
  • Fleet Operations
  • Information Technology
  • Mosquito Control
  • Traffic Operations
  • Tourist Development
  • Waste Resource Management
  • Water & Sewer

Rachel Saddler - Human Resources Specialist

rsaddler@co.okaloosa.fl.us

Rachel Saddler is the HR Liaison for:

  • 911 Communications
  • BCC
  • Beach Safety
  • Corrections
  • County Administrator's Office
  • Emergency Management
  • EMS
  • Restore & Grants

Rachel Saddler specializes in:

  • FDLE
  • Training