Human Resources Staff

Edward Sisson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CEBS

Human Resources Director

esisson@myokaloosa.com  


Shannon Clowes, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager

sclowes@myokaloosa.com  


Brianna Henderson
Hiring Specialist

bhenderson@myokaloosa.com 

Brianna Henderson specializes in:

  • Job Postings / Employment Opportunities
  • Employment Application Status
  • Employment Process
  • Vacant Positions

Caitlin Houlihan
Human Resources Generalist

choulihan@myokaloosa.com

Caitlin Houlihan is the HR partner for:

  • Airports
  • Beach Safety
  • Choctaw Bay Estuary
  • EMS
  • Emergency Management
  • Growth Management
  • Grants Administration
  • Information Technology
  • OMB
  • Purchasing
  • Supervisor of Elections
  • Veteran's Services

Alecia Kuhn
Human Resources Generalist

akuhn@myokaloosa.com

Alecia Kuhn is the HR partner for:

  • County Extension
  • Engineering
  • Facility & Parks Maintenance
  • Fleet Operations
  • Mosquito Control
  • Road
  • Stormwater
  • Tourist Development
  • Traffic Operations
  • Transit
  • Waste Resource Management

Brenda Hooks
Human Resources Generalist

bhooks@myokaloosa.com

Brenda Hooks specializes in:

  • Payroll

Kerrie Holland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Generalist

kholland@myokaloosa.com

Kerrie Holland is the HR partner for:

  • Corrections
  • BCC
  • County Administrator's Office
  • Court Services
  • Human Resources
  • Library Cooperative
  • Risk Management
  • Water & Sewer