Human Resources Staff

Edward Sisson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CEBS

Human Resources Director

esisson@myokaloosa.com  


Shannon Clowes, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager

sclowes@myokaloosa.com  


 Charlotte Do

Human Resources Technician

cdo@myokaloosa.com

Charlotte Do specializes in:

  • Employment Verifications
  • Drug Testing
  • Awards

 Kristy Gresham

Human Resources Technician

kgresham@myokaloosa.com

Kristy Gresham specializes in:

  • Background Checks
  • Employment Process

 Brianna Henderson

Recruiting Supervisor

bhenderson@myokaloosa.com 

Brianna Henderson specializes in:

  • Job Postings / Employment Opportunities
  • Employment Application Status
  • Employment Process
  • Vacant Positions

 Kerrie Holland, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Generalist

kholland@myokaloosa.com

Kerrie Holland is the HR Generalist for:

  • Corrections
  • BCC
  • County Administrator's Office
  • Court Services
  • Human Resources
  • Library Cooperative
  • Risk Management
  • Water & Sewer

Brenda Hooks

Human Resources Generalist

bhooks@myokaloosa.com

Brenda Hooks specializes in:

  • Payroll

 Caitlin Houlihan

Human Resources Generalist

choulihan@myokaloosa.com

Caitlin Houlihan is the HR Generalist for:

  • Airports
  • Beach Safety
  • Choctaw Bay Estuary
  • EMS
  • Emergency Management
  • Growth Management
  • Grants Administration
  • Information Technology
  • OMB
  • Purchasing
  • Supervisor of Elections
  • Veteran's Services

 Alecia Kuhn

Human Resources Generalist

akuhn@myokaloosa.com

Alecia Kuhn is the HR Generalist for:

  • County Extension
  • Engineering
  • Facility & Parks Maintenance
  • Fleet Operations
  • Mosquito Control
  • Road
  • Stormwater
  • Tourist Development
  • Traffic Operations
  • Transit
  • Waste Resource Management