Human Resources Staff

Edward Sisson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CEBS

Human Resources Director

esisson@myokaloosa.com  


 

Shannon Brown, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager

sbrown@myokaloosa.com  


Brianna Henderson
Hiring Specialist

bhenderson@myokaloosa.com 

Brianna Henderson specializes in:

  • Job Postings / Employment Opportunities
  • Employment Application Status
  • Employment Process
  • Vacant Positions

Laurel Goodwin
Human Resources Technician

lgoodwin@myokaloosa.com

Laurel Goodwin specializes in:

  • Background Checks
  • Reference Checks

Alecia Kuhn
Human Resources Technician

akuhn@myokaloosa.com

Alecia Kuhn specializes in:

  • Longevity Awards
  • Employment Verifications
  • Tuition Reimbursement
  • Drug Testing

Brenda Hooks
Human Resources Generalist

bhooks@myokaloosa.com

Brenda Hooks specializes in:

  • Payroll

Chasity Fry
Human Resources Generalist

cfry@myokaloosa.com

Chasity Fry is the HR Business Partner for:

  • County Extension
  • Engineering
  • Facility & Parks Maintenance
  • Fleet Operations
  • Growth Management
  • Human Resources
  • Law Library
  • Library
  • Road
  • Stormwater
  • Tourist Development
  • Veterans' Service Office

Kerrie Holland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Generalist

kholland@myokaloosa.com

Kerrie Holland is the HR Business Partner for:

  • Airports
  • BCC
  • County Administrator's Office
  • Court Services
  • Information Technology
  • Mosquito Control
  • Risk Management
  • Supervisor of Elections
  • Traffic Operations
  • Waste Resource Management
  • Water & Sewer

Rachel Osterman, PHR
Human Resources Generalist

rosterman@myokaloosa.com

Rachel Saddler is the HR Business Partner for:

  • Beach Safety
  • Corrections
  • Emergency Management
  • EMS
  • Grant Administration
  • OMB
  • Purchasing
  • Transit

Rachel Saddler specializes in:

  • FDLE
  • Training