Staff

Name Email Phone Fax Title
Bailey, Brenda bbailey@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Grants Advisor
Hooks, Nathaniel nhooks@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5058 Interim Purchasing Services Coordinator REQ & Assets
Jones, LarNeetra ljones@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Specialist
Kisela, Greg gkisela@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Purchasing Director
Lombardi, Nick nlombardi@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Fixed Asset Coordinator
Mason, DeRita dmason@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator
Powell, Charles cpowell@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Interim Purchasing Services Coordinator Contracts & Leases
Young, Matthew myoung@co.okaloosa.fl.us 850-689-5960 850-689-5970 Contracts & Lease Coordinator