Employment | FAQ | Site Map
Community Partnerships

2015 Okaloosa County Commission Appointments

District 1: Wayne Harris
County Organizations Outside Organizations
Public Works
Bob Sikes Airport
Extension Office
Supervisor of Elections
Workforce Development Board
Crestview Chamber of Commerce
Military Relations (Duke, 7SFS, Camp Rudder)
District 2 : Carolyn Ketchel
County Organizations Outside Organizations
Airport Dept. & VPS
Okaloosa County Transit
Okaloosa County League of Cities
Public Safety
Tourist Development

FWB Chamber of Commerce
Choctaw Basin Alliance
Public Safety Coordinating Council
Military Relations (Hurlburt, Eglin Main)

District 3: Nathan Boyles
County Organizations Outside Organizations

Clerk of Courts
Water & Sewer
First Judicial Circuit
Human Resources (Risk Mgt)
Sheriff's Office

Niceville Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce
Community Partnership Initiative (Eglin)
Economic Development Council
Regional Utility Authority

District 4: Trey Goodwin
County Organizations Outside Organizations

Facility Maintenance
Growth Mgt. & Assoc. Boards
Tax Collector
Veterans' Service Office

Building Industry Association
Homeless Coninuum of Care/ Opportunity Inc.
Juvenile Justice Circuit
Museums (All)
Research Tech Campus


District 5: Kelly Windes
County Organizations Outside Organizations

Airport - Destin
Informations System
Okaloosa RESTORE Act Committee (ORAC)
Property Appaiser

Destin Chamber of Commerce
Elder Services